Finland National Final All Songs Revealed

The Finnish broadcaster YLE has  released the full details of  12 songs that will compete on January 31st to become the Finnish entry for the Eurovision Song Contest in Moscow in May, 2009.

The compilation CD with all the 12 songs “Eurovision 09” will be released on January 14th 2009.

Kwan – “10 000 Light years”

Riikka – “Meren”

Tapani Kansa – “Rakkautta on, rauhaa ei”

Tiara – “Manala”

Sani – “Doctor, Doctor”

Passionworks – “Surrender”

Remu – “Planeetta”

Signmark feat. Osmo Ikonen – “Speakerbox”

Janita – “Martian”

Vink – “The Greatest Plan”

Jari Sillanpää – “Kirkas kipinä”

Waldos People – “Lose Control”

The official music video  Waldo’s People – Lose Control:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social profiles