Simon Mathew to represent Denmark at Eurovision Song Contest 2008

Last night (2nd February 2008) at Dansk Melodi Grand Prix, the Danish television viewers decided that Simon Mathew with All Night Long will represent Denmark at the 2008 Eurovision Song Contest in Belgrade, Serbia.

The following songs competed at the Danish national final:

1. Simon Mathew – All night long
2. UNITE – Tree of life
3. Sandee May – Spanish soul
4. Kendra Lou – Until we’re satisfied
The Dreams – La’ mig være
5. Hassing – Come on over
6. Amin Jensen – Luciano
Josefine & Lars – Sweet memories of you
7. Lasse Lindorff – Hooked on you
8. Charlie – Den jeg er

Click here to see full lyrics and official video for Simon Mathew – All Night Long

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social profiles